NFI Massachusetts Leadership

Board of Directors

James Zafris, Chairman/President of the Board
Pamela Rocha, Treasurer
Dr. Barbara Vinick, Clerk
Howard Rich
Roger Marcorelle
Barnet Weinstein
Dr. Katherine Turner

Sharon Freeman


Leadership and Support Team

Executive Leadership

Steven R. Hahn, Executive Director

Lydia Todd, Deputy Director

Eric Klingaman, Director of Operations
Mairin Schreiber, Director of Quality and Development
Bill Frankenstein, Director of Finance and Contracts
Daniel Rosenn, M.D., Medical Director

Operations Leadership

Stacie Bloxham, Director of Ambulatory Services
Mary Ann Silveria, Director of Adult Services
Mike Chery, Director of STARR Programming
David Cunningham, Director of Group Home Programming
Irene Olson, Family Support Coordinator

Human Resources

Jackie Ross, Human Resource Manager
Bryan Golden
, Human Resource Administrator
Linda Kenyon, Human Resource Administrative Assistant
Charlene Fitzgerald, Reception/Administrative Support

Quality & Development

Joel Aufiero, Director of Training
Kate Davis, Training and Development Associate
Ann Henry, Quality Assurance and Compliance Manager
Sherry Frost, EVOLV System Administrator

Business, Finance, Contracts, & Information Technology

Valerie LaRossa, Assistant Business Manager
Terri Pike, Accounts Payable Coordinator
Heidi Sheehan, Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Michelle Ouellette, Accounts Receivable Coordinator